© 2019 BLC America

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

ABOUT US

BLC America is highly regarded throughout the industry as the experts in sourcing lighting and lighting related products for our customers in the North American Market.


BLC America works with a vast network of global factory partners and therefore is quickly able to match the right factory with the customer's specific needs.

In addition to standard lamps, we also develop custom lamp types and also have extensive knowledge of LED products.

We warehouse over 5,000 different items in the US. We supply a variety of industries such as: medical, dental, ophthalmic, semiconductor, printed circuit, video projection, cinema, uv curing, germicidal, horticulture, aquarium, graphic arts, flashlight, miniature, scientific, infrared heating, aviation, audio-visual, photographic, stage, studio and television, general illumination and many others.

Through providing tremendous service to our customer's that is above and beyond, our goal at BLC America is to become the top specialty lighting solutions provider to the North American lighting market. Please challenge us with your requirements.

New Year’s Day                                January 1, 2020 (Wed)

President’s Day                                February 17, 2020 (Mon)

Memorial Day                                   May 25, 2020 (Mon)

Independence Day*                       July 3, 2020 (Fri) *observed

Labor Day                                            September 7, 2020 (Mon)

Thanksgiving Day                             November 26, 2020 (Thurs)

Day after Thanksgiving                 November 27, 2020 (Fri)

Christmas Eve                                   December 24, 2020 (Thurs)

Christmas Day                                   December 25, 2020 (Fri)

New Year’s Eve                                 December 31, 2020 (Thurs)

Holiday Schedule